Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Circulation
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON
Research by Topic
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Profile
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
HIST 335: American History Through Music
Digital Archives
HIST 335: American History Through Music
Home
Books
Scholarly Articles
Reference Sources
Primary Sources
Newspapers
Magazines & Periodicals
Digital Archives
Audio Files and More
Citation Guides
Contact Your Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Digital Archives
HeinOnline
This link opens in a new window
Full text searching and PDFs of U.S. official documents, such as laws, Congressional debates and hearing, presidential papers and much more.
Library of Congress Digital Collections
This extensive collective covers many aspects of American cultural history. After searching, you can filter at the left hand side.
HathiTrust
A large-scale online archive with digitized books, journals, documents and more. Especially useful for finding materials in the public domain.
Guide to Southern Music: Primary Sources
From UNC University Libraries
<<
Previous:
Magazines & Periodicals
Next:
Audio Files and More >>
