Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Circulation
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON
Research by Topic
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Profile
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
HIST 335: American History Through Music
Audio Files and More
HIST 335: American History Through Music
Home
Books
Scholarly Articles
Reference Sources
Primary Sources
Newspapers
Magazines & Periodicals
Digital Archives
Audio Files and More
Citation Guides
Contact Your Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Audio Files and More
American Song (now known as Music Online: American Music)
This link opens in a new window
American Song is an eclectic collection of music from Americans of diverse origins and all walks of life, from America’s past and present.
Music Online
This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive online music resource that cross-searches all of the music databases from Alexander Street Press subscribed to by the library.
Music Resources: A Helmke Library Guide
Includes links to Oxford and Grove online music encyclopedias, audio and video recordings, sheet music databases, and much more.
<<
Previous:
Digital Archives
Next:
Citation Guides >>
