Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Library Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Library of Things
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Overview
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Topic Guides
Public Administration Resources
Books
Public Administration Resources: Books
Home
Course Guides
Articles
Books
Evidence & Primary Sources
Data and Statistics
Legislation, Law & Documents
News, Reports & Commentary
Nonprofit Management
Reference & Background Information
Citation Guides
Ask a Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Books
Proquest Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
Search and view the full text of ebooks.
Helmke Library Catalog
Find books, e-books and more available at Helmke Library.
WorldCat
This link opens in a new window
Provides access to the OCLC database with more than 1 billion bibliographic records for materials in all formats held by libraries in the U.S. and around the world.
<<
Previous:
Articles
Next:
Evidence & Primary Sources >>
