Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Library Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Profile
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
HIST 311: Holocaust and Modern Genocides
Books
HIST 311: Holocaust and Modern Genocides
Home
Books
Scholarly Article Databases
Reference Sources
Websites
Primary Sources
Library Catalogs
Newspapers & Periodicals
Subscription Databases
Digital Collections
History Resources
This link opens in a new window
Citation Guides
Ask a Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Books
Helmke Library Catalog
Use Library Search to find books, journals, media, and digital resources. Does not include articles.
Proquest Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
Search and view the full text of ebooks.
WorldCat
This link opens in a new window
Provides access to the OCLC database with more than 1 billion bibliographic records for materials in all formats held by libraries in the U.S. and around the world.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Scholarly Article Databases >>
