EDU 608 Legal Perspectives On Education

This database includes a useful collection of law reviews, as well as many business journals. Try adding either law or legal to your search to find the law journals.

Provides access to over 900 educational publications, including more than 600 in full text.

An EBSCO database, this resource provides abstracts and indexing of articles popular magazines, scholarly journals, and major newspapers in all fields of study, with several thousand titles available full text.

Offers abstracts and indexing of articles for more than 600 English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Over 250 of the titles are provided full text, cover to cover.

Provides abstracts and indexing of articles in nearly 800 journals aimed at professional educators, updated daily, with more than 500 titles available full text.

Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including the Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. Also contains selective full text for more than 300 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.

Provides full-text access to nearly 6,000 information resources including newspapers, news magazines, wire services, and transcripts of major radio and TV broadcasts.

Search and view the full text of ebooks.