Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Library Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Library of Things
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Overview
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Events
Helmke Library
Library
HIST 313: Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1920
Reference
Search this Guide
Search
HIST 313: Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1920
History Resources
Home
Books
Reference
Scholarly Articles
Primary Sources
News Sources
Magazines and Periodicals
Selected Digital Archives
Citation Guides
Ask a Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Reference
Gale Virtual Reference Library
This link opens in a new window
An e-reference collection of encyclopedias, almanacs and directories across a variety of topics and disciplines.
Credo Reference
This link opens in a new window
An e-reference collection of encyclopedias, almanacs and directories across a variety of topics and disciplines.
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Scholarly Articles >>
