Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Library Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Library of Things
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Overview
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
PPOL 170: Intro. to Public Affairs (Aitalieva)
Citation Guides
PPOL 170: Intro. to Public Affairs (Aitalieva)
Home
Public Opinion Polls
Background Information
Scholarly & Popular Articles
Citation Guides
Information Services and Instruction Librarian
Luna Maldonado-Velez
they/she
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
(260) 481-6500
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
Hospitality & Tourism
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Citation Guides
APA Citation Style: OWL
Purdue Online Writing Lab's comprehensive guide to writing citations, reference lists, endnotes and more in APA style. This site also includes formatting tips, sample papers, and FAQs.
APA Style: Citing Government Documents
How to cite government data, federal statutes, bills, court cases, reports and more.
APA Blog: Citing Electronic Resources
How to cite a government report and online sources such as Ted talks and online maps.
Citing Your Sources: APA
From Williams College Libraries
APA: Cite Source
From Trinity College. Includes detailed examples and covers many types of sources.
<<
Previous:
Scholarly & Popular Articles
