Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Profile
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
Spanish Language Resources
Film
Spanish Language Resources
Home
Dictionaries
Article Databases
Spanish Language Articles
Article Databases by Subject
E-Reference
Film
Websites
Citation Guides
Ask a Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Film
Helmke Library Catalog
Helmke Library offers a large collection of films. After searching, choose "Audio Visual" at left. Try also the
Library "Everything" Search
.
Latin America in Video
This link opens in a new window
Includes original language documentaries about Latin American issues such as cultural identity, political history, human rights, popular culture, agribusiness, education, and religion.
Latin American and Spanish Videos Freely Available on the Internet: A Guide to Web Resources
A guide to finding freely available videos, from SUNY Albany.
See also the film databases included under
Article Databases by Subject
.
<<
Previous:
E-Reference
Next:
Websites >>
