Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Library Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Library of Things
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Overview
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Events
Helmke Library
Library
Course Guides
HIST 125: Great Debates
Books
HIST 125: Great Debates
Home
Scholarly Articles
Books
Background Information
Primary Sources
Newspapers
Magazines and Periodicals
This link opens in a new window
Official Documents
Digital Collections
Images & Maps
This link opens in a new window
History Resources
This link opens in a new window
Citation Guides
Ask a Librarian
Emily Tock
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-6515
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Communication
,
Criminal Justice
,
English & Linguistics
,
Government Information
,
History
,
International Language & Culture Studies
,
Literature
,
Philosophy & Religion
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Sociology
,
Women & Gender Studies
Books
Helmke Library Catalog
Find books, e-books and more available at Helmke Library.
Proquest Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
Search across a large collection of mostly academic e-books. See also
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
.
WorldCat
This link opens in a new window
Search for books in over 7,000 libraries. After searching, you can use the "Request Item" link to borrow items from other libraries.
<<
Previous:
Scholarly Articles
Next:
Background Information >>
