Library: Dental Education Resources: Journal Articles

Contact Your Librarian

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Librarian

(260) 481-6502

Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Education, Geosciences, Health & Medicine, Mathematical Sciences, Psychology, Writing for Publication

PubMed.gov
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Need help with PubMed? Check out our guide to using PubMed.

Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature in the scientific, technical, medical, social science, arts, and humanities fields. This resource includes over 19,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, of which 19 million records include references going back to 1996 and 19 million pre-1996 records go back as far as 1823.
Medline with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Produced by the National Library of Medicine, Medline indexes over 4,600 national and international journals covering all areas of medicine. Full text for more than 1,400 journals with coverage back to 1936.
CINAHL This link opens in a new window
An EBSCO database, CINAHL provides monthly updated indexing of more than 5,000 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health and publications from the American Nurses' Association and the National League of Nursing, covering 1937 to present.