Hospitality and Tourism Management Resources: Food & Nutrition

An EBSCO database, this resource provides abstracts and indexing of articles popular magazines, scholarly journals, and major newspapers in all fields of study, with several thousand titles available full text.

A bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Contains more than 749,000 records from nearly 650 titles, with coverage dating as far back as 1965.

Indexes journals, monographs, and monograph series in multiple languages from the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary studies.

An EBSCO database, CINAHL provides monthly updated indexing of more than 5,000 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health and publications from the American Nurses' Association and the National League of Nursing, covering 1937 to present.

PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. For help using PubMed, please see our Guide to PubMed

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature in the scientific, technical, medical, social science, arts, and humanities fields. This resource includes over 19,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, of which 19 million records include references going back to 1996 and 19 million pre-1996 records go back as far as 1823.

Produced by the National Library of Medicine, Medline indexes over 4,600 national and international journals covering all areas of medicine. Full text for more than 1,400 journals with coverage back to 1936.