Skip to Main Content
Navigation
Get Help
Ask A Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Tutorials
Research by Topic
My Account
FAQs
Writing Center
Writing Center
Online Assistance
In-Person Assistance
Faculty Services
Writing Resources
Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Document Delivery
Library Instruction
Writing Center
Computer Programming Consultation
Collections
Catalog
Databases
mDON Digital Collections
Featured Collections
Spaces
Digital Arts + Humanities Lab
Group Study Rooms
Instructional Spaces
Meeting Spaces
About
Library Profile
Hours
Policies and Forms
Employment
Contact Us
Events
Helmke Library
Library
General Guides
Art History Research Guide
Art in Antiquity
Search this Guide
Search
Art History Research Guide
Books, Articles, & More
Finding Images
Art in Antiquity
Reference Resources
Greek and Roman Art
Art of the Middle Ages
Art of the Renaissance
Art of the Modern Era
Non-Western Art
Tools for Writing
Contact the Librarian
Caleb Britton
he/him/his
Email Me
Meet with me
Contact:
260-481-5759
Subjects:
Art & Design
,
Music
,
Theatre
Reference Resources
Oxford Dictionary of Ancient Egypt
Oxford Companion to classical civilization
by
Simon Hornblower
ISBN: 0191016756
Publication Date: 2014-01-01
The Oxford Classical Dictionary
by
Simon Hornblower (Editor); Antony Spawforth (Editor)
ISBN: 0198606419
Publication Date: 2003-05-01
Oxford Dictionary of the Classical World
by
Roberts, J. W Contributor
ISBN: 0191727067
Publication Date: 2007
Who's Who in the Classical World
by
Hornblower, Simon. Spawforth, Antony
ISBN: 019172789X
Publication Date: 2000
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology
by
Charlotte Beck; Brian M. Fagan
Call Number: CC70 .O96 1996
ISBN: 0585380937
Publication Date: 1996-01-01
Concise Oxford Dictionary of Archaeology
by
Timothy Darvill
ISBN: 0199534047
Publication Date: 2010-02-08
Available online
Greek and Roman Art
Beazley Archive
Corpus Vasorum Antiquorum
Perseus Art and Archaeology Artifact Browser
Princeton Encyclopedia of Classical Sites
<<
Previous:
Finding Images
Next:
Art of the Middle Ages >>
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology by 
Concise Oxford Dictionary of Archaeology by 
